Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd.

Suwat Wattanapomprom
suwat@asiaplus.co.th

ASIAwealth Securities Company Limited

Ms. Waralee Phichairatanaphong
waralee.ph@asiawealth.co.th

Bualuang Securities PCL

Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
narumon.e@bualuang.co.th

Capital Nomura Securities PCL

Ms. Mintra Rattayapas
mintra.rattayapas@th.nomura.com

Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala
kasem.pr@cgs-cimb.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Ms.Sasikarn Udomvej
sasikarnu@th.dbs.com

Finansia Syrus Securities PCL

Mr. Teerapol Udomvej
teerapol.udo@fssia.com

Kasikorn Securities PCL

Ms. Piyachat Ratanasuvan
piyachat.r@kasikornsecurities.com

Ktb Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Jacqueline Nham
jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th

KT Zmico Securities Co., Ltd.

Mr. Pornsawat Jirajarus
pornsawatj@ktzmico.com

KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL

Mr. Parin Kitchatornpitak
parink@kgi.co.th

LH Securities

Mr. Kavee Manitsuphawong
kawee.ma@lhsec.co.th

Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL

Ms. Yuwanee Prommaporn
yuwanee.p@maybank-ke.co.th

Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd.

Ms. Warissara Denworalak
bo.denworalak@macquarie.com

Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL

Ms. Hathaichanoke Moonwong
hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th

Phatra Securities PCL

Mr.Charti Phrawphraikul
charti@phatrasecurities.com

SCB Securities Co., Ltd.

Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th

Thanachart Securities PCL

Ms. Siriporn Arunothai
rsiriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th

UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL

Mr. Kowit Pongwinyoo
kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th