Welcome to
Investor Relations

Investor Relations
Analyst Coverage

Company Contact
AEC Securities PCL Natwarin Tripobsakul
natwarin.t@aecs.com
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Kasem Prunratanamala
kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Thaniya Kevalee
thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL Veeravat Virochpoka
veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL Pongrat Ratanatavanananda
pongrat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Parin Kitchatornpitak
parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities PCL Teerapol Udomvej
teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
KT Zmico Securities  Co., Ltd. Pornsawat Jirajarus
pornsawatj@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Alastair Macdonald
alastair.macdonald@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Sittichai Duangrattanachaya
sittichai.d@maybank-ke.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Thanatcha Jurukul
thanatcha.jurukul.1@nomura.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Rutsada Tweesaengsakulthai
rutsada@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities  Co., Ltd. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL Siriporn Arunothai
siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Kowit Pongwinyoo
kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th