Welcome to
Investor Relations

Investor Relations
Analyst Coverage

Company Contact
Asia Plus Securities Co., Ltd. Suwat Wattanapomprom
Suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities PCL Ms. Narumon Ekasamut
narumon.e@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities PCL Ms. Mintra Rattayapas
mintra.rattayapas@th.nomura.com
Credit Suisse Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Mr. Thaniya Kevalee
thaniya.kevalee@credit-suisse.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr. Kasem Prunratanamala
kasem.prunratanamala@cimb.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co.,Ltd. Ms.Sasikarn Udomvej
sasikarnu@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities PCL Mr. Veeravat Virochpoka
veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Kasikorn Securities PCL Ms. Piyachat Ratanasuvan
piyachat.r@kasikornsecurities.com
KT Zmico Securities  Co., Ltd. Mr. Pornsawat Jirajarus
pornsawatj@ktzmico.com
KGI Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Parin Kitchatornpitak
parink@kgi.co.th
Ktb Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Ms. Minling Wang
minling.w@ktbst.co.th
LH Securities Mr. Kavee Manitsuphawong
kawee.ma@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Ltd. Ms. Warissara Denworalak
bo.denworalak@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Teerapol Udomvej
teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL Ms. Hathaichanoke Moonwong
hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th
Phatra Securities PCL. Mr.Charti Phrawphraikul
charti@phatrasecurities.com
SCB Securities  Co., Ltd. Ms. Raweenuch Piyakriengkai
raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities PCL Ms. Siriporn Arunothai
siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
UOB Kay Hian Securities (Thailand) PCL Mr. Kowit Pongwinyoo
kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Mr.Thakol Bonjongruck
thakol.b@yuanta.co.th